## Appendix 2

## Human Resources Committee membership 2023-24

- Councillor Bellal Uddin (Chair)
- Councillor Kabir Ahmed
- Councillor Saied Ahmed
- Councillor Sabina Khan
- Councillor Ayas Miah
- Councillor Maium Talukdar
- Councillor Abdal Ullah

## Substitutes

- Councillor Abdul Wahid
- Councillor Gulam Kibria Chowdhury
- Councillor Iqbal Hossain
- Councillor Shubo Hussain
- Councillor Rachel Blake
- Councillor Faroque Ahmed